MY LOVE TO YOU IS UNCONDITIONAL

It's like the sky is falling everytime i realize how much i miss you. It's like my love to you never ends.
It's like no love i've ever felt before was true. You're just one of those angels that God sends.
It's like your voice is the only voice that's clear. I'd do anything you ask me to. 
As long as you're with me I have nothing to fear. What would i do without you?
My love, you've helped me to believe. I don't even deserve all this.
Honey, it seemes like all i do is receive. Everytime i cry it's because it's you that i miss.
You'll never know just how much i love you. You're my best friend.
My love for you couldn't be more true, it's bottomless, without an end.
You and I are molding into one. I just can't get enough of you.
I can't thank you enough for everything you've done-for everything you've helped me thrue.
Oscar, I promisse i'll love you heartily, unconditionally, for eternity,
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: jag

Älskar dig<3<3

Svar: <3<3
Nellie Nilsson

2012-09-02 @ 01:46:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0